Golden Raspberries!

It’s gonna be a short post today.  Things are hectic.

I was in super lazy mode yesterday and I was in no mood to cook.  I hate those days because I’m generally without ideas or I have amazing ones that seem so complex.  Anyways, I walked into Safeway to pick up Morning Star veggie burgers and I came across Golden Raspberries!  I didn’t even know they existed.  They were super expensive.  I’m going to wait until the price goes down and buy several packages and make raspberry tarts.  Will post recipe & pictures.   

So the funny thing is, we decided to take our cat Teddy Bear aka Theodore on a ride to the store.  I have video footage, but I don’t think the file is compatible with iMovie.  I’m working on trying to edit the clips.  Once I get that finished, I’ll post the video.  Pretty hilarious!  EDIT: Here’s the video!
2 responses to “Golden Raspberries!

  1. golden raspberries?
    strange…but cool

  2. golden raspberries = yum!

    Theodore is so cute! I love orange kitties.

    For a while I had to make a long trip in the car w/ one of my old cats and he loved it. I even had a litter box in the car for him because it was such a long trip. and he would use it.

    Theodore needs a collar w/ an ID tag. I’ve lost cats and it heart wrenching. I don’t want that to happen to you and your super cute kitty.

Leave a Reply

