Oh! Nuts

Oh! Nuts sent me the best dried fruit and nuts I have ever tasted!  I buy bulk all the time and they are my favorite by far!  Recipes to follow soon! Look forward to Almond Blueberry Scones.  As for the pecans…I’m going to let my imagination run wild!

http://ohnuts.com

2 responses to “Oh! Nuts

  1. ooooh! dried blueberries make the best scones (if they last that long). For some reason, I can’t find them in the stores around here. Thanks for the product review.

  2. Pingback: Blueberry Almond Scones « Gourmet Bliss

Leave a Reply

